Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

Everyone is super friendly here and will go above and beyond to help you out with anything you need: Joey from service has very good knowledge and expertise in the specific questions you may have on your vehicle. Matt from parts is the most approachable person there who will give you elite customer service and it will always result in satisfaction. Rocky from sales is one of the coolest dudes who will make your sales experience one of the smoothest and quickest. Overall, this dealership is definitely worth visiting and experiencing for yourself! Best Acura dealership in New York!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2018
 

I had a great buying experience at Island Acura and I didn't even buy an Acura!  I bought a used Nissan Sentra from them and they treated me like a valued VIP Acura customer.  First of all, even before I bought the car, they inspected it, installed new brake pads, resurfaced the rotors, and did an oil change.  Second, I wanted my own mechanic to check it out before buying.  No problem!  Cosmo was very helpful and accommodating.  Third, they gave me the Island Acura Reward Program, which includes free inspections and free car washes for as long as I own the car, a free first oil change, and a $50 gift card.  Finally, they gave me a 60 day warranty on the car; if anything goes wrong in 60 days, they'll fix it.  Well guess what?  There was an issue with the air bag light and they fixed it!  I've had the Sentra for about 3 months and I'm a happy customer.  Thank you Cosmo!  And thank you Island Acura!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2018
 

This is my second review and well worth it. Special thanks to Joseph Robinson and Jessica. These 2 go above and beyond and I most defiantly can't allow it to go unnoticed. It's obvious they strive off customer service and I couldn't be more satisfied. You can purchase a car anywhere.. but what sets Island Acura apart is the outstanding effort they continue to provide in order to make sure your car is well maintained, safe and most importantly that their customers leave satisfied.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Excellent service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

My husband and I leased a new 2018 mdx and Bob got us a great deal on it. He was completely upfront and honest about everything....didn't hide any fees or information. He worked with his boss to get us a lower monthly rate. He took time to stay late and explain every detail so we were well aware of everything. Would definitely do business with again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018
 

I have been going to Island Acura for the past 20 years and always get impeccable service. From the moment I walk in to picking up my new car, Bobby G has been amazing!!!! He cares about the customer and makes sure you get quality service! I highly recommend going to this dealership for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018
 

I decided to look for a previously owned upscale car instead of a new lesser grade vehicle. I saw the car on the Internet and e mailed the dealership to arange a test drive. Within a few minutes I receiced an e mail back with a name and number to call. Easiest sales transaction I ever had.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 

The guys are Island Acura are very helpful. They know what to offer you & help you the best way that they can. I reall appericate the team they have their. Will deffenitly recommend people to parts!!!!!!! ????

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2018
 

Last year my wife and I leased an Acura RDX we had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Mulcahy! Joe was extremely patient and polite and we never got the feeling he was pressuring us at any point during negotiation of the price and terms of the lease. This year my Honda CRV lease was nearing it's end I decided to pay a little more and lease an Acura TLX. Once again we made an appointment with Joe and he gave us a great deal on a 2018 TLX. Thanks Joe!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review