Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2020
 

Phenomenal service, quality, price and "class"! Rocky T was my sales rep and Joe was usually my service tech manager (for the little few times I brought it it) they are a great dealership, extremely reputable sales people, and extremely reputable business. At least a vehicle from them for three years, and could not have been happier. I love the brand, I love the cars, and I love this dealership. I need to move onto a different location, for my next vehicle, but that's only because my change in location.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

I am very impressed with this dealership. Rocky T was my sales rep and I am very impressed. I got a leased vehicle for 3 years and always got great service, support and advice from him. The service Dept wasn’t really needed, except for occasional checkins, car washes and service. I was an Acura fan before, and still am, and with the great reliability and service, quality and sporty performance, they are the best bet in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

Had wonderful service 2006 MDX and swapped wife's 2017 MDX for 2020 in one day. Quick,professional,very human driven people work for this dealership. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

My wife and I considered replacing our Buick with a CPO luxury SUV, and Acura RDX fell in line based on many comparative reviews. The dealer's website had some RDX CPO cars available and not many with Advance package. We liked the one with white color and test drove it by arranging with Rocky. While white was the furthest color in our minds, we liked the car. We traded in our Buick and got a reasonable price. Rocky accommodated us with some additional requests and we drove the car home a few days later. Rocky is an exemplary sales person ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

My sales person Alex was fantastic. I get in and out of cars often and my experience with Alex and Acura of Winchester was as good as it gets. Just a great transaction all around.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

Rocky delivered on every promise he made, and then some. Always up front, honest, and working fast. Pure class, and I will be using him again for a 3rd time when this lease expires. -Nick Pezzotti

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

Rob made the whole process a lot easier than it is. After being recommended to him and contacting him about my possible car purchase, he helped me pick out the best car and color for me and took into consideration about my kid space in the back seat! Jimmy was amazing as well with getting the best price and making the process faster. If anyone needs a car, ROB and JIMMY are the ones!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2020
 

I bought my car here and have always brought it here for service! Joey in service is always helpful, kept me updated every step of the way, and even texted me through their app to let me know the status of my car until it was all done!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 7, 2020
 

The check engine light for my TLX came on last night. I called service first thing in the morning and was told I could bring it right in. The staff at Island Acura was incredible. The technician diagnosed my problem right away. They had me in and out in no time. I highly recommend this friendly and knowledgeable service center.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020
 

Buying a car is so overwhelming, I was at a point on giving up after dealing with other dealerships. Im so glad i end going to Island Acura, One of the best decision I made ... I love my Pre owned Certified MDX TECH package xoxoxox

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review